Meet the Authors of the YA Circus Anthology

Are you excited for the new Circus Anthology from Crescent Sea Publishing? I’m thrilled to share my Red Riding Hood Aerialist story with you!

Here’s what you need to know:

Let the circus capture you again…

With seven stories from fantasy, to retellings, to paranormal, these circus-inspired tales will take you to new heights and introduce you to a world of wonder, terror, and triumph.

Circus of Scales by Constance Roberts

Blood Is Silent: A Red Riding Hood Aerialist Retelling by K.M. Robinson

Game of Bezique by Elle Beaumont

Circus des Spirits by C.M. Lander

The Ringmaster by Jessica Julien

We All Fall by Helen Vivienne Fletcher

The Dollhouse by Christis Christie

Can you heart handle these breath-taking stories from under the Big Top? Find out now!

Ready to learn more about my story, Blood Is Silent?


Red Riding Hood is a circus aerialist and the wolf is ready to cage her.

Sienna has grown up working for the circus, dangling off her signature red silks every night. Her grandmother has been known to wander off to train new acts for their boss, but when Sienna tries to find her to bring her back to the show, she doesn’t expect the dashing and dangerous Elijah to join her.

When they finally find Grandma Ida has been transformed deep in the heart of the woods, Sienna will stop at nothing to save her—but the wolf has her right where he wants her, and she won’t be able to escape his claws.

She was told not to go into the woods alone.

Let me know which story you’re most excited for!

Stay inspired,

-K.M. Robinson

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *