The Siren Wars Saga Announcement: New Series from K.M. Robinson on International Mermaid Day

New Book Series Announcement: The Siren Wars Saga on International Mermaid Day!

Here’s a little about The Siren Wars:

War has hovered around the kingdom of Scylla for generations ever since the original sirens left the mer collection generations ago after nearly drowning the human prince. Over the years, select mermaids from the royal bloodline have been trained as spies to work for the reigning kings and queens, keeping the collection safe from sirens and humans.

Celena and her partner, Merrick, work covertly for the royals—not even her twin brother knows. When they discover the sirens have broken through the barriers the mer set up to keep the sirens out, Celena and her friends must race to the old kingdom of Metten to stop them from starting a war within their borders.

When she’s dragged to the surface, Celena realizes that the war above the waters is as deadly as the one below the waves—and sacrificing herself may be the only way to protect her family.

The Siren Wars have only just begun.

Learn more about The Siren Wars at:

Book One: The Siren Wars (May 2018)
Book Two: Darker Depths (June 2018)
Book Three: Beyond The Shores (July 2018)
Prequel Novella: Origins of The Siren Wars (June 2018 inside of Of The Deep Mermaid Anthology)
Other Novellas for the series (available soon)

Are you excited for this mermaid series? I’m dying to get it out to you!!

Sound off in the comments with what color tail you would want if you were a mermaid or merman!

Stay inspired,


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *