Book Unboxing: The Siren Wars Saga: Celena’s Complete Trilogy

The omnibus for the first trilogy in The Siren Wars Saga has arrived and I jumped on a live broadcast to unbox it! Want to see what happened?

And then I jumped on Instagram Live too:

The complete first trilogy in The Siren Wars Saga that tells Celena’s entire story + exclusive bonus novella from Merrick’s past.

“Espionage, betrayal, war—these are mermaids like you’ve never seen them before!” –Elle Beaumont, author of Binding of the Sea

“True to form, K.M. delivers another swoon romance filled to the brim with action, intrigue, and now: mermaids. Whether you are day-tripping to the beach, or wishing for sun, this is a must-read that will have you begging for more. The only question is: what part will you play in the war?”-J.M. Sullivan, author of Second Star

“The Siren Wars is a thrilling work of art that will exceed your expectations and more. There’s never a dull moment—either you’re wishing you could join the characters underwater, or you stay on the edge of your seat wondering how they’ll find solutions for their troubles. K.M. Robinson has crafted a fantastic world with stunning visual imagery and an engaging plot.” –Yentl V., Ramblings of a Bibliophile

War has hovered around the kingdom of Scylla for generations ever since the original sirens left the mer collection generations ago after nearly drowning the human prince. Over the years, select mermaids from the royal bloodline have been trained as spies to work for the reigning kings and queens, keeping the collection safe from sirens and humans.

Celena and her partner, Merrick, work covertly for the royals—not even her twin brother knows. When they discover the sirens have broken through the barriers the mer set up to keep the sirens out, Celena and her friends must race to the old kingdom of Metten to stop them from starting a war within their borders.

When she’s dragged to the surface, Celena realizes that the war above the waters is as deadly as the one below the waves—and sacrificing herself may be the only way to protect her family.

The Siren Wars have only just begun.

Read the entire first trilogy in The Siren Wars Saga NOW and discover who will survive the seas PLUS take a look at Merrick’s past with a bonus novella, Secrets Surface.

Perfect for fans of Kiera Cass, Jennifer Donnelly, Cameron Drake, and Veronica Roth.



Stay inspired,

-K.M. Robinson

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *